• Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket

    Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket

    All I can say for this blanket is just wow. I’ve had luxury throw blanket too many, but this one is my favorite ever from JG Switzer!
    Made with a super soft blend of Cashmere and Lambswool, this luxury blanket is framed in four inches of pure silk charmeuse. Not to mention the stunning gold and rose striped border – OMG I couldn’t get it out of my head since the first time I saw it!!

    Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket

    If you’re looking for a luxury plush blanket or a luxury travel blanket – the Now Voyager is for you!
    It was a bit expensive when I saw it for the first time, but now that I have it and get to wrap myself in it each and every night – it’s worth every penny, and then some!!

    Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket

    Even when I travel, it’s always too cold on the plane. So, I make sure I take my own Voyager along on the voyage – it’s priceless!

    Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket

    Also, if remember correctly this luxury wool blanket is milled in one of the oldest operating mills in England since 1783 that holds a Royal Warrant to Windsor Castle. If that doesn’t make you feel like a queen, I don’t know what will.

     

    Behold Beauty in a Black. Now Voyager Luxury Throw Blanket


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :